The age old dilemma, to repair or replace?

Ok so laptop is broken, probably could be repaired. But do I get it repaired only for something else to break? Or do I buy a new one?

If I buy a new one what do I get? Do I go for a super fast, all singing all dancing thing or a ‘does the job’ number?

Do I do what I always do and spend ages looking only to buy the one I seriously looked at first?

Do I buy a new one only to immediately get buyers remorse and wish I hadn’t?

SIGH, decisions, decisions!!!!!

One thought on “The age old dilemma, to repair or replace?

Leave a comment

