Testing my patience

C is really testing my patience today!

First he decided to tip the potty up, spreading the contents across the lounge floor (both types) SIGH, so he had to go to his room whilst I cleaned up. I told him he would have to stay there until mummy calmed down. He said “calm down mummy” grrrrrrr

Then he asked for a drink, I went a dutifully made him one, to come back into the hall and find him “drawing a lovely picture for you mummy” on my wall paper, in PEN and it won’t come off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Boy am I ready for R to come home tonight, and I need a large glass of wine!

2 thoughts on “Testing my patience

Leave a comment

