Listography – Ice Creams

Over at Katetakes5 she does a weekly Listography (a top five list on a certain topic), this week it is Ice Creams. I can’t begin to tell you how much I love Ice Cream, it is one of my favourite things in the world. So here is my Listography, it took a lot of work as deciding on only 5 Ice Creams is HARD, my list could run to 20 without a problem!

Here goes…..

1. Mr Whippy

When I was pregnant with both children I REALLY really missed Mr Whippy. Delicious with a flake and strawberry juice

2. Ben and Jerry’s Phish Food Frozen Yoghurt

Delicious and low in fat! What’s not to like?

3.  Magnum White

A long time favourite, you can always rely on a Magnum White!

4. Haagen-Dazs Dulch De Leche

Mmmmmmm Caramel……… This reminds me of the Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream Parlour at Down Town Disney in Orlando, delicious Ice Cream in one of my favourite places in the world

5. Mars Bar Ice Cream

Oooooh creamy Ice Cream, delicious caramel and chocolate, heaven in a bar.

As I said Ice Cream is a passion of mine, I just LOVE it. Hmmmmm all this talk of Ice Cream has got me thinking, its only 1.5miles to an Ice Cream Parlour near me, might have to saddle up the kids and go for a walk………………………………………..

 

 

 

 

Photobucket

4 thoughts on “Listography – Ice Creams

Leave a comment

