Teething Bling Competition

I’m really excited to tell you all about our very 1st competition. The lovely folks at Teething Bling have offered a Sugar Plum Gift Set as a prize for one lucky reader!

Teething Bling® is the original teething jewellery. Made from the same material as most teething toys, our teething pendants and teething bangles look great on the adult wearer but are safe for curious babies to handle and chew. Our teething products are non-toxic, phthalate, BPA, PVC, latex and lead free and all pendants come with a breakaway clasp as an added safety measure. We carry the very important CE trademark which means we meet strict safety standards. Teething Bling went through four years of rigorous safety testing”

LissyLou assures you that this is a great prize

How to enter:

1. Join my Facebook page 

2. Join Teething Blings Facebook page and tell them that Ramblings Of A Suburban               Mummy sent you!

3. Comment on this post to confirm your entry (please confirm that you have joined both         facebook pages, or that you have already, and any additional entries you have made –         see below)

4. For one extra entry please follow me on Twitter (@suburban1mummy), follow Teething       Bling UK on Twitter (@Teethingblinguk) and tweet “I want to win a Teething Bling Gift           Set http://realsuburbanmummy.com/competitions/  with @suburban1mummy and             @Teethingblinguk”

5. For one extra entry please follow me with Networked Blogs on Facebook

This brilliant competition will close midnight on 7th August 2001.  The lucky winner will be chosen at random by a number generator. I will let the winner know on the morning of 8th August 2011 by email.  The winner will be confirmed on this blog by the afternoon of 8th August 2011.

Good Luck!

ThePrizeFinder – UK Competitions

61 thoughts on “Teething Bling Competition

  1. Just done the final steps! Fab competition. I really like the look of the necklaces etc on their page. Could be tempted to drop some hints to the hubby with my birthday being in October 😉 xx

  2. I am a fan of both yours and teething blings facebook pages and have written on teething blings wall. Sorry I don’t have twitter so can’t do the extra entry. What a fab comp x

  3. Great prize would love to try this on my teething twins!
    Already a fan of Teething Bling on fb, now liked your page too 😀
    Following your blog and following you both on twitter as picklepie35 and have retweeted message 😀

  4. Just to confirm I’m now following both FB pages, I’m also following @surbuban1mummy and @TeethingblinkUK onTwitter and I’ve tweeted too

    I’m also following you with with Networked Blogs on Facebook

  5. I’ve joined the real suburban mummy facebook page, alrady following teething blings facebook page, following both on twitter and tweeted too! Great competition, thank you! 🙂 x

  6. I am folowing both facebook pages- melanie stirling
    I am following you both on twitter and I have tweeted @mellysocks
    I am following on networked blogs

  7. Joined both facebook pages.

    For one extra entry please follow me on Twitter (@suburban1mummy), follow Teething Bling UK on Twitter (@Teethingblinguk) and tweet “I want to win a Teething Bling Gift Set http://realsuburbanmummy.com/competitions/ with @suburban1mummy and @Teethingblinguk” – done @clairew137

    5. For one extra entry please follow me with Networked Blogs on Facebook
    – done.

  8. Lovely prize 😀 Already following you both on twitter as picklepie35 and have retweeted your message and already liking you both on facebook, also already following you on network blogs on facebook 😀

  9. ooow lovely prize. Have liked both FB pages and left comment. Am also following your blog. email:jennakeller126@yahoo.co.uk xxx

  10. Hiya, I already follow Teething Bling on FaveBook & have ‘liked’ your FB page! I will drop in on Teetjing Bling’s FB & tell them you sent me!

    If you can could you visit my Mamma Beads page on FB, I am trying to get more visits – and orders!

    Kx

  11. Hiya, tried to leave a comment via my mobile but I dont know if it worked!!

    I am a follower of Teething Bling on FB and have joined your page!

    I will just go and comment on Teething Blings FB page to say you sent me!

    If you can could you visit my page on FB – Mamma Beads!!

    Thank you so much!!

    Kx

  12. Hiya

    I have like both pages on facebook, followed both on twitter, retweeted ur comment and followed your blog @NakkiNoo83 on twitter and Nikki Webber MSE on Facebook 🙂

  13. Just done the final steps! Fab competition. I really like the look of the necklaces etc on their page.@emmajane2000 Tony Anthony Micheal Facebook

  14. Hello,Lovely Blog!
    And lovely prize!
    Have done all the above xx following as lucy vassallo on facebook and @lucythebaker on twitter.
    Thanks

  15. I am following both on FB – Emma MSE Smith
    I am following both on Twitter – @emmiloam
    Have tweeted message – @emmiloam
    Am following with Networked blogs – Emma MSE Smith

Leave a comment

