What on earth did I do before the internet

What on earth did I do before the internet?

I found out the last couple of days! My phone line is down and therefore so is my internet connection (sob) and as I haven’t got one of those smart phone things I have been STUCK!

So here I am, a walk to the local library later, using their free internet just to get my fix. With BT saying that they might not even look at the problem before Tuesday I am resigned to the fact that I have to snatch quick moments on these free PC’s.

So what am I doing with my time? Hmmm, cleaning, ironing, sorting,  tidying, playing, drawing and generally the things that I normally do, but just a lot more of them. I miss the internet most when the children are in bed, normally my real chance to get caught up, last night I even had an early night – oh dear!

I hope that normal service will return soon! Until then………

2 thoughts on “What on earth did I do before the internet

Leave a comment

