WIN A copy of Annabel’s Kitchen on DVD

Win a copy of Annabel’s Kitchen on DVD!!!!

Three lucky winners will win their very own copy of Annabel’s Kitchen on DVD

 

To read my review of Annabel’s Kitchen click here 

To win your copy of Annabel’s Kitchen on DVD (released on the 12th September 2011, RRP £19.99) then all you have to do is leave a comment below telling me why you would like to win! Simple

Open to UK residents, aged 18 or over, entries close at midnight on the 12th September 2011

 

 

ThePrizeFinder – UK Competitions

44 thoughts on “WIN A copy of Annabel’s Kitchen on DVD

  1. Fab prize! I would love to win this because i think my son would find the puppets hilarious and its something we can watch together. It looks informative but fun at the same time. Plus i admire Annabel Karmel, have some of her books and love her recipes.
    jennakeller126@yahoo.co.uk xx

  2. I’d like to win because I’m hopelessly unadventurous as a cook, and am fast running out of ideas as my daughter gets older & pickier – if I can get her interested & involved it would be excellent!

  3. would love this i have a pre schooler and a baby whos ready for weaning in the next few weeks i love to cook so this would be put to good use in our household

  4. I would love to win this so that I can watch it with my son (2) and daughter (5). My little girls loves to help with the cooking, but we are running out of recipe ideas! This would be great to inspire us and then we could try the recipes out on my son. What a lovely idea for a television show, I’m so surprised I have not seen this before now as I have used Annabel Karmel recipes religiously from the first! Thanks for the great giveaway x

  5. I would love to win this because my children adore baking and would find the dvd fascinating!!! I am also a huge AC fan and love her recipes and ideas! They are easy to follow and very tasty!

  6. It was the best of times, it was the worst of times, it was the age of wisdom, it was the age of foolishness, it was the epoch of belief, it was the epoch of incredulity, it was the season of Light, it was the season of Darkness, it was the spring of hope, it was the winter of despair – and in that note, no more junk food for the kids. Need to cook everything from scratch so need all da help I can get. Thanx.

  7. I would love to win this as I bet it would have some great ideas for my 4 year old and also for my sister who has a baby aged 5 months.

  8. i would love to win because i love annabel karmel’s books so having her recipes on a dvd would be fabulous, may even convince my husband to watch and cook as he says he can’t follow recipes cos he doesnt read books and they should put them on dvds lol 🙂 thanks x

  9. we are all fans of annabel karmel in this house, my wife has made her recipies before for our little boy and he has always loved them, however we havent seen her dvd before so would be interesting to watch and i think our little boy would enjoy watching it too as he enjoys other childrens cooking programmes like i can cook on cbeebies.

    contact email: stuart.choak@hotmail.co.uk

  10. I would love to win this as the message of healthy eating being fun and simple is conveyed is a very entertaining manner. Will give us great ideas for cooking together.

  11. I would like to win this as my son loves watching on tv. It keeps him quiet on a Saturday morning when I get on with housework.

  12. I would like to win this for my 3 yr old boy he’s just at the age he’s getting more involved in the kitchen and loves to watch and see whats cooking and think this dvd would give me and my son more inspiration and cooking days together 🙂

  13. I’d love to win this, my nephew is really fussy with food and I think getting him interested in food might open his mind to trying new things

  14. To much upset and tears We’ve missed out on cookery club at school so not wanting to be defeated thought I should run my own one evening a week with my boys 5 & 4 at home with any playdate guests but a bit daunted (i’m not usually the cook at home!!) as to where to begin and how to make it as fun and memorable as possible, this would be fab to win to help me make the evening a hit, bolster my confidence and make winter evenings into winner evenings with mum

  15. I’d love to win this as I currently never cook but am expecting my first child soon and am worried about how I can provide healthy, tasty food for him in the future – this dvd would be a huge help! Thanks

  16. I am a terrible cook and have 2 children so figure that watching someone else do it has to make it a little easier to copy! Would like to win for the sake of the children!!

Leave a comment

