A Place for Parents UK

A Place For Parents 

Copyright A Place For Parents

I’ve spent a long time thinking about Parenting Sites. Since having C I have used a lot of different sites looking for information on a whole range of subjects from breastfeeding to sleep tips. I haven’t found a site that really ticks all the boxes in terms of what I have wanted/needed over the years.

So I’ve started to make a list of things I want to include:

– Interesting articles by interesting people

– Advice pages including advice from professionals

– A directory of great organisations who offer advice and information

– Trusted businesses/suppliers/resources

– Reviews from real parents with real opinions

– Places to go with kids with information about how age appropriate and child friendly they are

This is just the start. If you can add to my list or want to be involved with A Place for Parents then please let me know, ramblingsofasuburbanmummy@mail.com

So to start with I have created a Facebook page please click HERE to support me

And wish me luck – I think I might just need it!!

Leave a comment

